

PRESIDENT
HON. SECRETARY GENERAL
VICE PRESIDENT (CHAIR)
VICE PRESIDENT (SPORTS)
HON. TREASURER
HON. JT. SECRETARIES

DR. ANIL JAIN
ANIL DHUPAR
ANIL KHANNA
HIRONMOY CHATTERJEE
ROHIT RAJPAL
SUMAN KAPUR
RAKTIM SAIKIA
PREMKUMAR KARRA
SUNDER IYER

ALL INDIA TENNIS ASSOCIATION

6th Aug 2021

PRESS RELEASE

A meeting of the Professional Selection Committee of the All India Tennis Association, for selecting the Davis Cup team to represent India in the World Group 1 Tie against Finland on 17th & 18th Sep 2021, was held virtually on 5th Aug 2021. The Committee consists of the following:-

Mr Nandan Bal - Chairman Mr Balram Singh Mr Mustafa Ghouse Ms Sai Jayalakshmy

Based on the availability & performance of the players, the following players were selected:-

- 1. Prajnesh Gunneswaran
- 2. Sumit Nagal
- 3. Ramkumar Ramanathan
- 4. Rohan Bopanna
- 5. Divij Sharan

Mr Rohit Rajpal will be the Captain and Mr Zeeshan Ali will be the Coach.

(Nandan Bal)

Chairman, Selection Committee